We Do!

30 Apr

We’re finally back from our wedding extravaganza in Augusta, Georgia.  It was amazing!  Here are some ‘leaked’ photos from our ‘day after’ shoot. I’m still waiting on more official photos, so stay tuned.

I have to say all the planning was worth it and I can’t imagine changing a thing.  We had the wedding of our dreams with close family and friends there to share it.

If there’s anything I can say everyone was right about, it’s how fast the day goes by!

Before we knew it, we were cutting the cake, dancing the last dance and running underneath a shower of sparklers to the limo!

I want to say thank you to all my Local 6 family and viewers for their well wishes and support during this big step in my life.

Cyrus and I appreciate all the love! We are very excited about the plans God has for our new life together!

See you in the morning!

Bridgett aka “Mrs. Ellison”

2 Responses to “We Do!”

  1. GERTRUDE E. PORTER May 6, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS….WILL YOU BE PUTTING YOUR ALBUM ON LINE?

    • clickorlando May 14, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

      Thanks Gertrude! I posted some more photos from the wedding and honeymoon on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

